19 teams lining up for the German Classic

With 19 teams 2023 will once again feature a strong starting field at the cycling classic. Ten UCI WorldTour teams and nine ProTeams will start at this year's edition of Eschborn-Frankfurt. All the teams of the active cycling classic winners will be there.

Alpecin - Deceuninck

Bahrain Victorious

BORA - hansgrohe


EF Education - Easypost

Intermarché – Circus – Wanty

Team Arkea – Samsic

Team DSM

Team Jayco Alula

UAE Team Emirates

Bingoal WB


Green Project-Bardiani CSF-Faizane

Israel Premier Tech

Lotto Dstny

Q36.5 Pro Cycling Team

Team Flanders – Baloise


Uno-X Pro Cycling Team