U23-Race - UCI category 1.2

Unfortunately, May 1, 2021 will take place without the international U23 race of Eschborn-Frankfurt. Due to the pandemic, the event concept was adjusted and the entire schedule was aligned. The goal: more safety and distance for all cyclists. Despite a 12-hour race day, we unfortunately have to waive some races this year. But a German Classic without any young cyclists is unthinkable. From the two-year-olds on their balance bikes to the U17, many talents can show themselves this year. And in 2022 we are looking forward to another impressive U23 race.

Review 2019:

The winner

2019Frederik Rodenberg MadsenDEN
2018Niklas LarsenDEN
2017Fabio JakobsenNED
2016Konrad GeßnerGER
2014Mads PetersenDEN
2013Lasse Norman HansenDEN
2012Sven Erik BystrømNOR
2011Patrick BerczGER

The winner

2010Tino ThömelGER
2009Jack BobridgeAUS
2008Stefan DeniflAUT
2004Marc de MaarNED
2003Denis TitschenkoRUS
2002Bernhard KohlAUT
2001David KoppGER
2000Torsten HiekmannGER
1999Stephan SchreckGER
1998Raphael SchwedaGER